Laax 2020 | Crap Attack #3

By: Downdays March 13, 2020

The vibes keep flowing from Snowpark Laax with the third installment of the Crap Attack for 2020.

It’s jump tricks and rail hammers for days as a squad of Laax regulars gets down. Featuring Cameron Waddell, Colin Wili, Kai Mahler, Migi Reibenschuh, Marco Ladner, Baily Johnson, Nils Rhyner, Fanda Horejsi with a heavy disaster lip 4, Mauro Steffen, Stoyan Paratte and Martin Horák going deep for the closer.