everyone's favorite park episodes

The Crap Attack 2024 #1 | Snowpark Laax

By: Simon Bartik December 29, 2023

Who doesn’t enjoy shredding at Snowpark Laax, right? Their annual series The Crap Attack is back with the first episode of the season. The rider’s line-up is heavy, so better check it out and consider going there, you might end up in the next Crap Attack edit yourself!

Riders: Migi Reibenschuh, Kevin Ruff, Nicola Bolinger, Monty Wright, Pascal Caduff, Nando Cathomas, Linus Deboss, Thierry Wili, Leano Di Giuliantonio, Joey van der Meer, Andrey Anufriev, Luca Schuler & Mike Rageth.

From YouTube:

The shred is on and with it the first crap attack of the 23/24 season comes out. Nico Wehrli has once again brought together a considerable number of top-class shredders to show how to take the P60 apart and what tricks and style are all about! And how cool is it that the soundtrack is by none other than Tormod Frostad? Heavy shredder and also produces beats!

Filmed by: Nico Wehrli

Music by: Tormod Frostad