fbpx
loading loading loading loading loading
loading loading loading loading loading
Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

+ share

Share on:


Share on:



As snow sport enthusiasts, we live and die by the forecast. This season BLANK Collective Films relinquishes control: to the forecast. FOLLOW THE FORECAST chronicles THE BLANK COLLECTIVES winter adventures – from their deepest days to date, to first time mountaineering experiences, to rolling the dice on new locations, each objective is documented with classic brother and sister banter.

Shot on location – Whistler Blackcomb, Lake Tahoe, Selkirk Mountains, Revelstoke, SkiBig3, Fernie Alpine Resort, Mt Baker Ski Area, Mt Shuksan, Mike Wiegele Helicopter Skiing, Callaghan Country / Journeyman Lodge, Whistler & Pemberton Backcountry.

Featuring:

Stan Rey / @stanrey

Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_

Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek

Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens

Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck

Anna Segal / @anna_segal

Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner

Cody Townsend / @codytownsend

Sam Kuch / @samkuch_

Riley Leboe / @rileyleboe

Barclay Desjardins / @barclaydesjardins

Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont

Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison

ABM / @abmskier

Cole Richardson / @skier_cole

Sage Cattabriga-Alosa / @sage_cattabriga_alosa

Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski

A film by BLANK Collective Films Presented by Salomon In Association with Rockstar Energy Supported by GoggleSoc, Forecast Ski Magazine, Whistler Blackcomb, HEAD Wintersports, Apres Lager Produced by Alexi Godbout, Stan Rey, Jeff Thomas

Directed & Edited by Jeff Thomas, Alexi Godbout

Principal Cinematography by Scotty Titterington, Hazen Woolson, Jeff Thomas, Blair Richmond

Motion & VFX by Blair Richmond / Imperial post

Graphic Design by Gary Martin

Audio Post Production by Ridgeline Sound

Music by The Music Bed & Mating Ritual

By:


aaron blunck, ABM, Alexi Godbout

We know it's annoying, but:
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're OK with this, but you can opt out if you wish. More information

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec
  • adblock_setting

Decline all Services
Accept all Services