By: Roy Kittler February 21, 2018

The Crap Attack returns once again for the 2018 season. Come along as the season unfolds in one of the most legendary snowparks in all of Europe. This time,two-planked Laax local shredders Daniel Loosli, Till Matti, Silvan Jäger, Sämi Ortlieb and Nando Lehmann turn up the volume. On a side note, Sämi Ortlieb might just have dropped the best nosebutter 3 you will ever witness. So hit play and get your swerve on.